Our Team

Larry Conger, CEO  EMAIL: lconger@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1001

Justin Conger, President  EMAIL: justin@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1003

Don Hayes, Dir. of Construction Operations EMAIL: dhayes@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1002

Jeremy Bolling, Controller EMAIL: jbolling@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1040

Vicky Short, Office Manager EMAIL: vshort@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1010

Brian Arlinghaus, Dir. of Bus. Development EMAIL: barlinghaus@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1044

Laura Gerald, Marketing Coordinator  EMAIL: lgerald@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1604

Mario Geraci, Estimator  EMAIL: mgeraci@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1020

Ty Wilson, Project Engineer  EMAIL: twilson@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1053

Kraig Buchert, Project Engineer  EMAIL: kbuchert@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1607

Brian Healey, Director of Special Projects  EMAIL: bhealey@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206

Mike Schulte, Project Manager  EMAIL: mschulte@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1055

Robby Wilson, Project Manager  EMAIL: rwilson@congerbuilt.com  PHONE: 513.932.1206 x1053